Our Leaders

Cade Fink | Team Principal
Quinn Sabin | Electrical Technical Director
Alexander Kofman | Mechanical Technical Director - IC
Tristan Hinoul | Mechanical Technical Director - EV
Amir Shukle | Aerodynamics and Composites Lead
Isaac Hewett | Aerodynamics and Composites Lead
Christopher Nguyen | Suspension Lead
Christian Schuster | Software Lead
Connor Akers | Electric Drivetrain Lead
Kai Linsenmeyer | High Voltage Electronics Lead
Lucas Myszkowski | Low Voltage Electronics Lead
Natalie Skiest | Vehicle Controls Lead
Sam Roslansky | Powertrain Lead
Surya Raghavendran | Controls Lead
Mike Hatfield | Business Lead
Shrey Patel | Systems Integration Lead